SLS Congratulates New Executive Boards for Moot Court and Mock Trial Teams

June 25, 2013
Bookmark and Share

The moot court and mock trial teams of Savannah Law School have elected their executive boards.  Please join us in congratulating these outstanding student leaders:

Moot Court

President: Carri Johnson Vice-President: Kayley Stoner Secretary/Treasurer: Morgan Cutright

Mock Trial

President: Mary Hashemi Vice-President: Amy Delozier Secretary/Treasurer: Morgan Cutright

Please share...