Administration & Staff

Office of the Dean

Malcolm L. Morris

Dean
mmorris@savannahlawschool.org
(912) 525-3910

Keith Harrison

Acting Associate Dean and Visiting Professor of Law
kharrison@savannahlawschool.org
(912) 525-3901

Ylana Abbott

Assistant to the Vice Dean & Registrar Services
yabbott@savannahlawschool.org
(912) 525-3902

Allan Brezel

Associate Dean for Finance
abrezel@johnmarshall.edu

Academic Achievement

James M. Hicks, Jr.

Assistant Dean of Assessment and Practice Readiness
jhicks@savannahlawschool.org
(912) 525-3909

Admissions Office

Rebecca Milter

Director of Admissions
rmilter@savannahlawschool.org

Meaghan Eustice

Assistant Director of Admissions
meustice@savannahlawschool.org

Brandi Russell

Admissions Counselor
brussell@savannahlawschool.org

Katy Daniel

Admissions Clerk
kdaniel@savannahlawschool.org

Brianna Deas

Admissions Clerk
bdeas@savannahlawschool.org

 

Alumni Office

Erika Murray

Executive Assistant to the Dean
emurray@johnmarshall.edu

Career Development

Rachel Wilson

Assistant Dean of Students and Director of Career Development
rwilson@savannahlawschool.org
(912) 525-3914

Externships and Pro Bono Outreach

Lauren Knight

Director of Externships and Pro Bono Outreach
lknight@savannahlawschool.org
(912) 525-3919
The Free Labor Standards Act? A Look at the Ongoing Discussion Regarding Unpaid Legal Internships and Externships, 44 U. BALT. L. REV. 1 (2014).

Faculty Support

Sonya Jackson

Faculty Coordinator
sjackson@savannahlawschool.org
(912) 525-3928

Financial Aid Office

Montre Everett

Director of Financial Aid
meverett@savannahlawschool.org
(912) 525-3903

Human Resources

Cynthia Davenporte

Director of Human Resources and Office Management
cdavenporte@savannahlawschool.org

Information Technology

John Megale

Network Administrator
jmegale@savannahlawschool.org
(912) 525-3906

Law Library

Michael Lynch

Director of Law Library
mlynch@johnmarshall.edu

Ray Lytle

Assistant Director of Law Library
rlytle@savannahlawschool.org
(912) 525-3911

Sarah Zeigler

Evening Coordinator
szeigler@savannahlawschool.org
(912) 525-3916

Maintenance

David Johnson

djohnson@savannahlawschool.org
(912) 525-3921

Marketing & Communications

marketing@savannahlawschool.org

Hilary Waldo

Assistant Director of Marketing & Communications

Amber O’Connor

Communications Manager

Registrar

Cheryl Ferebee

Registrar
cferebee@johnmarshall.edu

Student Services

Rachel Wilson

Assistant Dean of Students and Director of Career Development
rwilson@savannahlawschool.org
(912) 525-3914