Administration & Staff

Office of the Dean

Malcolm L. Morris

Dean
mmorris@savannahlawschool.org
(912) 525-3910

Rose Anne Nespica

Vice Dean
rnespica@savannahlawschool.org
(912) 525-3901

Amy Ervin

Assistant to the Vice Dean & Registrar Services
aervin@savannahlawschool.org
(912) 525-3902

Allan Brezel

Associate Dean for Finance
abrezel@johnmarshall.edu

Academic Achievement

James M. Hicks, Jr.

Assistant Dean of Academic Achievement

Admissions Office

Rebecca Milter

Director of Admissions
rstafford@savannahlawschool.org

Matthew Kerns

Assistant Director of Admissions
mkerns@savannahlawschool.org
(912) 525-3913

Nicole Tarrence

Admissions Counselor
ntarrence@savannahlawschool.org
(912) 525-3929

Alumni Office

Ginger Arnold

Director of Alumni Relations
varnold@johnmarshall.edu

Career Development and Externships

Lauren Knight

Director of Career Development and Externships
lknight@savannahlawschool.org
(912) 525-3919
The Free Labor Standards Act? A Look at the Ongoing Discussion Regarding Unpaid Legal Internships and Externships, 44 U. BALT. L. REV. 1 (2014).

Brittney Alls

Assistant Director of Career Development
bdalls@savannahlawschool.org
(912) 525-3932

Faculty Support

Ylana Abbott

Faculty Coordinator
yabbott@savannahlawschool.org

Financial Aid Office

Montre Everett

Director of Financial Aid
meverett@savannahlawschool.org
(912) 525-3903

Human Resources

Cynthia Davenporte

HR & Office Manager
ccrawford@johnmarshall.edu

Information Technology

John Megale

Network Administrator
jmegale@savannahlawschool.org
(912) 525-3906

Law Library

Michael Lynch

Director of Law Library
mlynch@johnmarshall.edu

Ray Lytle

Assistant Director of Law Library
rlytle@savannahlawschool.org
(912) 525-3911

Sarah Zeigler

Evening Coordinator
szeigler@savannahlawschool.org
(912) 525-3916

Registrar

Cheryl Ferebee

Registrar
cferebee@johnmarshall.edu