Administration and Staff

Office of the Dean

Richardson Lynn

Dean
rlynn@savannahlawschool.org
(912) 525-3910

Rose Anne Nespica

Vice Dean
rnespica@savannahlawschool.org
(912) 525-3901

Belinda Richardson

Assistant to the Vice Dean & Registrar Services
Faculty Coordinator
brichardson@savannahlawschool.org
(912) 525-3902

Allan Brezel

Associate Dean for Finance
abrezel@johnmarshall.edu

Career Development and Externships

Ivonne Betancourt

Assistant Dean of Career Development
ibetancourt@johnmarshall.edu

Lauren Knight

Director of Career Development and Externships
lknight@savannahlawschool.org
(912) 525-3919

Skills and Professionalism

Susan Landrum

Director of Academic Achievement
slandrum@savannahlawschool.orgĀ 
(912) 525-3909

Much Ado About Nothing?: What the Numbers Tell Us About How State Courts Apply the Unconscionability Doctrine to Arbitration Agreements, 9 MARQ. L. REV. __ (forthcoming Spring 2014).

Alumni Office

Ginger Arnold

Director of Alumni Relations
garnold@johnmarshall.edu

Human Resources

Cynthia Crawford

HR & Office Manager
ccrawford@johnmarshall.edu

Registrar

Cheryl Ferebee

Registrar
cferebee@johnmarshall.edu

Law Library

Michael Lynch

Director of Law Library
mlynch@johnmarshall.edu

Ray Lytle

Assistant Director of Law Library
rlytle@savannahlawschool.org
(912) 525-3911

Amy Ervin

Evening Coordinator for the Law Library
aervin@savannahlawschoool.org
(912) 525-3916

Information Technology

John Megale

Network Administrator
jmegale@savannahlawschool.org
(912) 525-3906

Financial Aid Office

Montre Everett

Director of Financial Aid
meverett@savannahlawschool.org
(912) 525-3903

Admissions Office

Rebecca Stafford

Director of Admissions
rstafford@savannahlawschool.org

Matthew Kerns

Assistant Director of Admissions
mkerns@savannahlawschool.org
912-525-3913

Nicole Tarrence

Admissions Counselor
ntarrence@savannahlawschool.org