Recruitment Calendar

Each year, Savannah Law School’s admissions professionals travel across the country to speak to prospective students about joining our law school community. Equipped with the answers to all your admissions questions and the most up-to-date knowledge of LSAC admissions procedures, our dedicated team of admissions professionals look forward to meeting you where you live. To see when SLS will be in a town near you, please view our detailed recruitment calendar below. For additional questions, please email admissions@savannahlawschool.org or call (912) 525-3913.

July

Saturday, July 12
CLEO Law Fair
Far West Region: Costa Mesa, CA
Whittier Law School
3333 Harbor Blvd,
Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Saturday, July 19   
CLEO Law Fair
Midwest Region: Chicago, IL
The John Marshall Law School
315 S Plymouth Ct,
Chicago, IL 60604

Saturday, July 26   
CLEO Law Fair
Southeast Region: Miami, FL
Florida International University College of Law
11200 S.W. 8th Street, RDB 2015,
University Park, FL 33199

August

Saturday, August 2   
CLEO Law Fair
Northeast Region: Manhattan, NY
New York Law School
185 W Broadway,
New York, NY 10013

Saturday, August 2   
CLEO Law Fair
Northwest Region: San Francisco, CA
BASF 301 Battery St,
San Francisco, CA 94111

September

Tuesday, September 2
University of Tennessee at Chattanooga Law Fair
615 McCallie Ave
Chattanooga, TN 37403

Thursday, September 4
MINK Law Day
3:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.
Overland Park Convention Center
6000 College Boulevard Overland Park, KS 66211

Wednesday, September 10    
DC Law Fair
4PM – 7PM
George Washington University
2121 Eye Street, NW
Washington, DC 20052

Thursday and Friday, September 11-12
MAPLA Conference
Chicago, IL

Saturday, September 13
LSAC Law Forum: Chicago, IL
11:00 am – 4:00 pm
Palmer House Hilton
7 E Monroe St,
Chicago, Illinois 60603

Wednesday and Thursday, September 17-19
SAPLA/SWAPLA Conference
New Orleans, LA

Saturday, September 20
LSAC Law Forum: Los Angeles, CA
11:00 am – 4:00 pm
Millennium Biltmore Hotel
506 S Grand Ave
Los Angeles, CA 90071

Monday, September 22
LSAC Toronto
3PM – 8PM
Hyatt Regency Toronto
370 King St W, Toronto
ON M5V 1J9, Canada

Tuesday, September 23
University of Michigan Law Day
3PM – 6PM
500 S State St
Ann Arbor, MI 48109

 

October

Saturday, October 11
LSAC Forum: Miami, FL
11:00 am – 4:00 pm
Hyatt Regency Miami
400 SE 2nd Ave
Miami, Florida 33131

Friday, October 17
LSAC Forum: New York
12:00pm – 5:00 pm
New York Hilton-Midtown
1335 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10019

Saturday, October 18
LSAC Forum: New York
11:00 am – 4:00 pm
New York Hilton-Midtown
1335 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10019

Monday, October 20
LSAC Forum: Houston, TX
2:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Hyatt Regency Houston
1200 Louisiana St
Houston, TX 77002

November

Saturday, November 8
LSAC Forum: San Francisco, CA
2:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Marriott Marquis San Francisco
780 Mission St
San Francisco, California 94103

Monday, November 11
LSAC Forum: Boston, MA
2:00 pm – 7:00 pm Forum
Renaissance Boston Waterfront
606 Congress St,
Boston, MA 02210

Friday, November 14
LSAC Forum: Atlanta, GA
2:00 pm – 7:00 pm
AmericasMart Atlanta
240 Peachtree St NW #2200
Atlanta, GA 30303