Administration & Staff

Office of the Dean

Jace C. Gatewood

Interim Dean and CEO
jgatewood@johnmarshall.edu
(912) 525-3910

Alumni Office

Erika Murray

Executive Assistant to the Dean
emurray@johnmarshall.edu
(678) 916-2603

Financial Aid Office

Michelle Jackson

Director of Financial Aid
mjackson@johnmarshall.edu
financialaid@johnmarshall.edu
(678) 916-2675

Human Resources

Cynthia Davenporte

Director of Human Resources and Office Management
cdavenporte@savannahlawschool.org
(678) 916-2604

Information Technology

Harold Bieber

Director
hbieber@johnmarshall.edu
678-916-2690

Law Library

Michael Lynch

Director of Law Library
mlynch@johnmarshall.edu
(912) 525-3911

Registrar

Cheryl Ferebee

Registrar
cferebee@johnmarshall.edu