Administration & Staff

Office of the Dean

Malcolm L. Morris

Dean and Professor of Law
mmorris@savannahlawschool.org
(912) 525-3910

Sonya Taylor

Assistant to the Associate Dean
staylor@savannahlawschool.org
(912) 525-3902

Allan Brezel

Associate Dean for Finance
abrezel@johnmarshall.edu

Academic Achievement

James M. Hicks, Jr.

Assistant Dean of Assessment and Practice Readiness
jhicks@savannahlawschool.org
(912) 525-3909

Alumni Office

Erika Murray

Executive Assistant to the Dean
emurray@johnmarshall.edu
(678) 916-2603

Career Development

Rachel Wilson

Assistant Dean of Students and Director of Career Development
rwilson@savannahlawschool.org
(912) 525-3914

Externships and Pro Bono Outreach

Lauren Knight

Director of Externships and Pro Bono Outreach
lknight@savannahlawschool.org
(912) 525-3919

Faculty Support

Austin Brown

Faculty Coordinator
abrown@savannahlawschool.org
(912) 525-3928

Financial Aid Office

Michelle Jackson

Director of Financial Aid
mjackson@johnmarshall.edu
financialaid@johnmarshall.edu
(678) 916-2600

Human Resources

Cynthia Davenporte

Director of Human Resources and Office Management
cdavenporte@savannahlawschool.org
(678) 916-2604

Information Technology

John Megale

Network Administrator
jmegale@savannahlawschool.org
(912) 525-3906

Law Library

Michael Lynch

Director of Law Library
mlynch@johnmarshall.edu

Ray Lytle

Assistant Director of Law Library
rlytle@savannahlawschool.org
(912) 525-3911

Sarah Zeigler

Access Services Librarian
szeigler@savannahlawschool.org
(912) 525-3916

Marketing & Communications

Hilary Waldo

Assistant Director of Marketing & Communications

Registrar

Cheryl Ferebee

Registrar
cferebee@johnmarshall.edu

Student Services

Rachel Wilson

Assistant Dean of Students and Director of Career Development
rwilson@savannahlawschool.org
(912) 525-3914